Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 02, 2014 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Bloomfield


Aida M.     Age 58      Female      Bloomfield 
Member ID: 5675 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am responsible, puntual mature and honest, I have excellent references with 11 years experience with the same familiy. I woold like to care for a child that is 2- 4 months old to establish a bond with the child. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I have 11 years childcare/nanny experience whit same family. The 2 children were newborns when I stareted en today the older child is now 11 years old. My duties were feeding, bething, sun strolls, play time, baby laundry, clean up after the children, prepare childrens' meals, send to school in the morning and wait for school bus in the afternoon. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Studied in my country ( Honduras ) the equivilent of high school here in the USA. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
July 16, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily