Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 03, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Margate


Aline M.     Age 29      Female      Margate, FL  - Golf circle dr
Member ID: 6096 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, my name is Aline, I am from Brazil and I have been living in the U. S for a few years and I love it here :)
I have been working in the childcare field for over 3 years, I am an infant/toddlers teacher certified and I have experience working in daycare and as a nanny as well. I am taking classes towards my AA degree and I am very excited. I am Christian and my faith in Jesus is all I have and without Him I am nothing.. I love my family and I love working with children.. At some point I forget this is a job as I get really involved on the child's life and treat them as my own.. I am looking for a position where I can become a part of the family I end up working for and most importantly a position where I can give the children the love that I was given to me as a child..
I can't wait to hear from you

God bless you and your family Amen 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Portuguese, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I used to teach children from different ages in Brazil then when I moved here I started working at a daycare and then I started working as a nanny which I love 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 28, 2012 
Desired Salary:
Greater than $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed