Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 02, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Bernardino
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Edgar V.     Age 24      Male      San Bernardino, CA  - cassandra
 
Member ID: 7191 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 17 years old revently graduated from a militry style academy, in there I was instilled many values and characteristivs that help me.
I am responisble dependable and I am a man of integrity.
I love children children love me, i also enjoy animals and plants, honestly any form of life is beautiful to me. I am turning 18 in a few weeks and I am trying to sustain job to make some money so I can buy books fir school and to pay some things. Other then that I am a really well mannered resppectfull guy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
Well ive associated with my neighbors children and its a blast, i feel like a child being able to communicate with a kid. Words really cant explain my feelings towards life itself, i find many things beautiful for example plants animals and children. I am the type of person when theres no one around to trust in, I am definately a person you can rely on. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 02, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Dunia Espinal 
 
 
 
sgt hunter