Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 07, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Winsome M.     Age 54      Female      New York  - 181-14 140th Ave
 
Member ID: 7982 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

My name is Winsome, I have been a nanny for several yrs, taking care of children 3 months - 6 yrs. old. I do my job with passion and have enjoyed every moment spent with these children. I am responsible for all task that governs the child: bathing, feeding, taking to playground, library and arranged playgroups My greatest joy is to see these little one reach their different mile stones as they get older and to know that I have made a contribution in bringing out the best in them. I come highly recommended and am free for an interview anytime at your convenience. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Winsome 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Jamaican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been a nanny for over 10yrs and have enjoyed every moment of it. I have taken care of children from 3months old to 8yrs. I was responsible for all task relating to child/children: taking the kids to the park, playground, Barnes and Nobles, arranged play date, museum etc. My did my job with a passion and enjoyed every moment of it: watching my little one reach different mielstones was my greatest. joy 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 27, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Kristian/Natalie Lind 
I took care of the Lind's daughter from 3months - 18 months old. My joy was to stimulate, create a clean and safe environment for her. I took her to the park, Museums, story time at Barnes and Nobles and on arranged playgroups and the library. The Linds resdience was in Manhattan, they have decided ti relocated thus: my job came a sad end. 
 
 
Mr? Mark Sheri Haauser 
The Hauser family resides on the UES, I took care of their 3 children, start with a baby a toddler and a school age child. My duties were taking the children to and from school, play dates, story time, park etc. My job ended in 2010 as the family needs had changed and they no longer needed a full time nanny. Started ###-###-####