Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 03, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sabina L.     Age 37      Female      Brooklyn, NY  - 784 Linden Blvd
 
Member ID: 9466 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Sabina L.. I am 30 years old and I am from the beautiful Island of St. Lucia. I am reliable, loving, trustworthy, very neat, organized and easy to get along with. I am a mother to a smart and well-behaved 5 year old boy. I like spending time teaching kids how to count, say their ABC's, teach them how to read and get them ready for school. I like to read, sing, do math and help others. I will make your child/children feel very happy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
St. Lucian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 1 references
I have 8yrs experience working as a babysitter in the Boreum Hill area. I, also took care of babies to toddlers when friends/family could not make it because they were ill, I would fill out for them whenever I was available. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have a GED diploma and I have to go to college in the future. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
take to activities
 
Desired Start Date:
October 12, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$2800 - $3000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Marta Carter 
I worked for her at her house in boreum hill, Brooklyn. I worked with her for 8yrs. She no longer needs a babysitter for son and so she is helping me find a new family.