Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 20, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Karla E.     Age 35      Female      Los Angeles  - Alvarado blvd
 
Member ID: 9985 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Karla, I come from a family who is well family oriented. I am a single parent of three, this is where I got most of my experience. I have worked with friends and their families as well as I have helped my aunts and sister with their children who I love dearly. I believe children are meant to be cared for and have good memories :)
I enjoy the outdoors, coloring, drawing, painting, coo. baking and cleaning.
I am great with children and I know that the little person I get to take care will be safe and feel protected by me.
I am a simple and honest mom. Feel free to contact me and let's get to know eachother.
Thank you.

Ps. Please email me to contact me.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
United Free Church 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I am not an expert by books or degrees, but by life experience. I am a mom of three children who have a great childhood and who are caring and loving little people because of mom(me).
I offer my great quality of being a great mom to care for your children as if they were mine. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I graduated from a vocational training for medical office management. I I went to high school did well :) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 07, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided