Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny or Au Pair desired for Twins - Dec 2013 Start  Job ID: 1197 
Employer ID: 2002 
Employer Name: Kimberly P. 
Employer Location: Jacksonville 
Post Date: May 9 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking to hire someone to help us with our twins that will be born November 2013 for a one year term. Our son will be 2 when our twins are born and he will continue to go to his full time daycare facility while we are at work. Ideally, we would like to find someone that could live with us for the first year and be willing to help me prepare dinners in the evenings and also be willing do to laundry as may be needed for a house of 3 children (we wouldn't expect for you to do our laundry. just the childrens'). Our house is arranged such that our live in nanny would have their own private bedroom and bathroom. It overlooks a beautiful nature preserve. I truely feel like I am on vacation when I am at home. With this being our first experience with twins, it would be wonderful if the individual hired had experience caring for more than one infant at a time and also be comfortable with handling breastmilk. From a time to help perspective, I selected just one evening of "overnight". just because I have no idea how long it will take me to get the twins to sleep through the night. With working full time, there may be an occasional night where I would hope to have some assistance. especially during the first few months when I will be on maternity leave. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 01, 2013 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
   Exclusive use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Jacksonville