Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 6 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
It depends mostly on my father's work schedule as he is helping us out a couple days a week as well 


Immuune deficient 6 month old girl  Job ID: 2430 
Employer ID: 3819 
Employer Name: Kaitlyn J. 
Employer Location: Spokane - 2803 w Longfellow Ave 
Post Date: July 21 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
My husband and I are looking for a part time child care provider starting this fall. It will more than likely be three days a week from 7-230. Our daughter was a micropreemie and due to that she is unable to be around other children. We are looking for someone who does not have children or is around many children just because of her very weak immune system. Her actual age is 9 mo, but her corrected age is 6 mo. She is a very happy baby and we want someone who will give us updates throughout the day. We are also hoping to find someone who is very dedicated to help in a child's development. Our child is in speech and physical therapy and every week we have new exercises to work on, we want someone to carry on through the day what we work on during the weekends and evenings. We do have one cat who is friendly but keeps to himself. We need an honest, reliable, trustworthy person as this is an in home job. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 21, 2015 
When school starts I lose the sitter we currently have
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Spokane