Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 1 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a F/T nanny M-F 8am-6pm  Job ID: 329 
 
Employer ID: 609 
Employer Name: Bella G. 
Employer Location: Syracuse - Doll Pkwy 
Post Date: July 27 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a full-time nanny to work in our home for a full year. The hours are 8:00 a. m. to 6:00 p. m. Monday through Friday. We have one child, a 2-year-old girl. The nanny should have a valid driving license to drive our daughter to nursery school and pick her up. In the summer, our daughter goes to summer camp 9 a. m. -12 p. m. three times a week. In the fall, she goes to a nursery school the same hours twice a week. The nanny will also cook family meals and clean our home. In addition to going to nursery school, our child takes good afternoon naps daily. The duties also include giving a bath, feeding the child, child's laundry, putting her down for naps, reading books and playing. Experience working with toddlers and references are required. Non-smoker. Looking for a reliable, punctual, organized and most importantly caring nanny that enjoys to be with children. Please respond with your resume and/or job qualifications. This position does not support bringing other children into our home. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
Start Date:
August 06, 2012 
Salary:
$8/Hour 
$400 a week plus gas money
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Syracuse