Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 20 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Hours will typically be from 11 am to 6 pm. 


Mother's Helper for Small, Relaxed Family. :)  Job ID: 3854 
Employer ID: 4617 
Employer Name: Cara C. 
Employer Location: Jacksonville 
Post Date: March 20 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am searching for a Mother's Helper. I am recovering from having an emergency C-section and really need someone to help me with my 4 week old daughter until my fiance is home while I finish my online college courses and take care of errands. I will be at our apartment right there with you to help you if needed. I will also provide lunch and dinner unless you'd prefer to bring your own or go elsewhere to eat. You're free to use the wifi, bring your devices if you need them, and are welcome to enjoy the pool or the gym. We have one small tabby cat named Buttercup and she's very sweet. We're a pretty small, relaxed family and don't have a lot of needs right now, so care will most likely be easy and simple. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
March 20, 2017 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Jacksonville