Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 22 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
HOUSEKEEPER / NANNY  Job ID: 3874 
 
Employer ID: 4660 
Employer Name: oneal 
Employer Location: Sag Harbor - 2014 Peyton Dr 
Post Date: 27 Days ago  
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We need someone to work 3 days per week 4 hours per day and your responsibilities includes to pick up our baby from daycare a few blocks away, someone that is mature whether young or older, loves children, reliable and punctual. You will take care of my twins 2 yrs old son for three days a week and will have to take him home, give him a bath, brush his hair, clean his lunch kit/bag, and monitor him with the best care possible. We are willing to provide a metro card to pick him up at daycare. My child is my life so I entrust you to give him the best care. We would be moving in to your area soon as we intend running our business.. I will be offering you $400 weekly, I will be needing your services for 4 hours at any suitable time of yours between Monday, Wednesday and Friday and if this doesn't fit your schedule please let me know, so I can work with yours. If you believe you are fit for this position in as much you will prove yourself to be a reliable and good person, I will instruct my financier to pay for the first week before our arrival so as to secure your service in advance. We are hoping this works for you; Regards Linda Judd email : ***@*** com  
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
April 27, 2019 
Salary:
$35/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in sag harbor