Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 28 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon            
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
S: 5-3. M-W 5-7:30am and 5-8pm. OR S: 2-10pm. M-W 5-10pm 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Energetic & Loving Nanny Needed For Off-hours Care For 2 Children In Marcellus  Job ID: 3967 
 
Employer ID: 4821 
Employer Name: Angi D. 
Employer Location: Marcellus 
Post Date: 29 Days ago  
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a nanny for our 3-year-old and 6-month-old sons in Marcellus. My husband is an airline pilot who will be traveling often, and I work full-time shift work. He is usually gone a few days a week. We have full-time daycare, and will be looking for extra help before and/or after daycare hours while he is gone. The hours will vary based on which shift I am on; some weekend days during the day. Need own car for drop-offs and/or pick ups. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active & outdoors. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
Start Date:
December 01, 2018 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
Pay Varies with shift. $16/hr early morning, $14/hr afternoon, evenings
Smoking status desired:
 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Marcellus