Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Motherís helper/nanny  Job ID: 3969 
 
Employer ID: 4826 
Employer Name: Melissa D. 
Employer Location: Dillsburg - Stone Head Rd 
Post Date: November 13 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My husband and I are due with our first child on March 22, 2019. After the recovery and bonding time Iíll be taking off after birth (10 weeks) I will be back to working from home on Tuesday, Thursday and Fridays again. This will likely result In a start date in early summer 2019 depending on when our little one decides to make his entry into the world. I love the idea of having someone in our home to care for our newborn while Iím working at home on Tues, Thur, and Fridays each week. We only need a few hours in the late morning/early afternoon on those days to provide care for our newborn and possibly do some light housekeeping here and there. The hours we would likely need those three days a week are from 9am to 1pm (pepenfung on nap schedule). We are open to a caregiver of any age including a college student. I will be here for assistance as well. This is a great part time job opportunity for a college student. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
My due date is 3/22/19 and I plan to take 10 weeks off after birth. We will need you to start after that time period.
Salary:
$8/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Dillsburg