Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 14 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
6a-4p 12-4p days vary 


Babysitting  Job ID: 3991 
Employer ID: 4873 
Employer Name: Shakeia T. 
Employer Location: Tuscaloosa - 5350 ken Sealy dr apt23c 
Post Date: July 14 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am interested to talking to you, if you are interested in my family be in touch. 27 just married 2 kids -1 girl(5) 1-boy (1) August Husband works rotating shifts 6-2/2-10 I work full time 7-3 Have to be willing to work shifts hours are; 6-4p and 12(noon)-4p days vary on off days Have to willingly to do activities with both kids ( reading, learning and maybe homework) CPR certification At least 4+ years of experience Willing to take background check Bath, cook, no cleaning (besides behind the kids) Breakfast, lunch and snacks (already prepared) Babysitting at our home $150 biweekly (depending on experience) You, 11 hours ago The Triggs Family - Hiring in Tuscaloosa  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 14, 2019 
$8/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Tuscaloosa