Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 28 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Would need help in the evenings once kids come from school until bed time (around 8pm). Occasional date nights. Every other weekend during the day while husband is working. Would appreciate even if you can do some of these hours. 


Babysitter/nanny/motherís helper  Job ID: 4013 
Employer ID: 4929 
Employer Name: Tamara V. 
Employer Location: San Antonio - Castano 
Post Date: February 28 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Iím looking for someone to help me with my 3 kids (5, 3, 9 months). I stay at home but my husband works a lot and Iíll need help with evening routine and some weekends. Most of the time Iíll be with you and you wonít have all 3 unless we do a date night. I will eventually be going back to work for 1-2 days per week so there is a possibility for extra hours in the future 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
February 28, 2020 
$10/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Depends on number of kids
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in San Antonio