Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 27 Days ago  
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
As we spend time together and navigate this new setup we may tweak the schedule as it works for both of us. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mother's Helper /personal assistant  Job ID: 4023 
 
Employer ID: 4957 
Employer Name: Alia C. 
Employer Location: Santa Clara - Agnew Rd 
Post Date: 27 Days ago  
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Looking for a mother's Helper to assist in caring for my sweet 1 year old son, and do some light housework and errands. I run my online business from the house, so I really just need someone to play with the baby and help keep the house running smoothly while I get some work done. Light housework includes keeping the kitchen and living room tidy, folding laundry, keeping the baby’s room tidy, and other odds and ends as needed. I may ask you to go to the grocery store, or post office to drop off packages. I may also occasionally ask you to do some simple tasks to help with the business such as put labels or jars or wrapping items or other little things. If you enjoy the work we can discuss adding more hours and taking on more tasks. If you have an interest in crystals, yoga, or spirituality that is an added bonus, but not required. Must have a positive attitude and lighthearted demeanor. We like to have fun in this house 💛 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
August 25, 2020 
Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Santa Clara