Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 27 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Will vary. 6-3 pm. 5pm-11 pm. Sometimes nights. Again my husband is at home and will only need a help if both kids decide to throw night cry parties at the same time :) 


Live in nanny  Job ID: 4030 
Employer ID: 4977 
Employer Name: Antonia S. 
Employer Location: Gurley 
Post Date: October 27 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are a family four with our most recent addition 7 days ago. We also have a 20 month old toddler. Given my shift work at the hospital, we are looking for a live in nanny. We will need help 3-4 days a week and days and times will vary based on my work schedule. We mainly need help to occupy our very busy 20 month old. We ask you to help with food prepping for the kids, holding the baby. Daddy will always be at home we just need an extra hand. You will have plenty of free time to study, explore the area. You will have your own area upstairs in a kingbedroom with your own bathroom. TV in your room etc. as for us, we are very easy going. We love the outdoors, healthy lifestyle and working out. We live in a safe and beautiful neighborhood. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
January 20, 2021 
Hourly based on live in vs live out. I just put down a number but we can talk about salary in person
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Gurley