Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 16 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
We're flexible. Could be more than 3 days.. probably not less than 3 days. 


Need part time mother's helper, starting mid july.  Job ID: 4062 
Employer ID: 5040 
Employer Name: Brett E. 
Employer Location: Newton - athelstane rd 
Post Date: May 16 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi. My wife is due with our second child at the end of June and we're looking for someone to help with our 3. 5yo daughter after work during this time. Thinking 530pm-730pm 3-5 days a week or something like that. Sometimes it would playing with her, sometimes it might be cooking while one of us play with her. We live in newton center and you'd have to be able to get here yourself, preferably by car. We also have a pretty sweet cat. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 16, 2021 
We're flexible. Could start sooner with less days a week to build a relationship with our daughter before the baby comes. Or start later once we have the baby.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Newton