Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 17 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
These hours can vary. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/mommies helper  Job ID: 4093 
 
Employer ID: 5115 
Employer Name: Sharyn E. 
Employer Location: Chandler - Dobson Elliot 
Post Date: December 17 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello. My Name is Sharyn Eaves. I have 5 lovely kiddos ages 2mo-9yrs. Iím looking for someone to help me for the next 6mo. (Potentially longer) starting in January. Most the time it will be a part time position, averaging about 30hrs a week. Depending on my needs and your availability. This job is a little different than some, because I am home and we are working together as a team. I basically need someone to be my right arm. I will need help with household chores, running kiddos around, meal prep for the kids, and of course watching them. Thanks for considering us. Hope to talk to you soon. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Want someone to start in January. Whenever they become available.
Salary:
$20/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Chandler