Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 17 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Full time nanny wanted in my house  Job ID: 744 
Employer ID: 1275 
Employer Name: Vishu V. 
Employer Location: Glendale Heights 
Post Date: November 14 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are seeking applications from a reliable and caring Nanny that can assist us to look after our 3 year old and 6 months old. am looking for the perfect person to be an addition to our family as a nanny and help us raise our kids. ** Must Speak English *** Located in Glendale Heights(off Army Trail road close to freeway) REQUIREMENTS: Must have reliable resume and experience handling 0-3 yrs. Must be willing to read books, draw paint and do activities with 3 yr old on days she is at home. she is in school few days of the week. Must be able to provide excellent references. Must have your own transportation Some house work will be required when kids nap. Full time needed -9-6 M-F. please note 3 yr is potty trained and also goes to school few times a week. there is a good schedule being developed for both kids. please email me your resume with rate/ experience/ timings/confirming reliable transportation. No smokers No watching child from your home, our home only Looking for dedicated care in our home only. please respond via email with your experience with kids/ expected rate and details  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
November 14, 2012 
$1200 - $1400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in GLENDALE HEIGHTS