Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 7 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny for 2 girls  Job ID: 748 
Employer ID: 1282 
Employer Name: Jack L. 
Employer Location: San Jose 
Post Date: May 7 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello, I have been recently separated and need a nanny to look after my 2 girls, ages 4 and 6 on a part-time basis. This job is a part time job for I only have my girls half of the week (4 days a week). Out of the 4 days while they are at my house with me, I will need help about 8 hours per day. My oldest daughter is in school Monday-Friday and my youngest daughter, age 4, is at home with me. I work from home and I have a home office. I have a spare room for the live-in nanny and live in a very nice house. My daughters are very well behaved and amazing girls, lots of fun and everyone I know love them. They are loved very much by me and their mom. I will be able to pay you a weekly salary as well as provide a place for you to live and I will also be able to provide meals. I am a very good cook and don't expect you to cook all the meals, just some of them. I will need help with the kids and some of the house cleaning but I will too do some house cleaning myself. I don't think it's just the nannies job to do ALL the house cleaning and cooking, these duties can be shared. Hope to hear from you soon, Jack 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 01, 2013 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in SAN JOSE