Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us | Tel: 888-271-9462 |  Contact Us     

 

 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
Occasional weekends 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
In need of a Sitter in the morning and a permanent Sitter/Nanny!!Please respond anytime!!  Job ID: 843 
 
Employer ID: 1456 
Employer Name: Christopher J. 
Employer Location: Fayetteville - Harbour Pointe Pl 
Post Date: February 7 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Our Babysitter canceled on us at the last minute so we really need a Nanny or sitter for tomorrow morning on the 8th from about 8 am until 500pm. Also we are looking for a permanent/nanny sitter. We really need someone reliable and good with children. Your responsibilities will include preparing meals for our children, assisting with homework, light housekeeping and helping with getting our children ready for bed. If you are interested feel free to text me at ANY TIME at 910-583-5319 or email..Thanks 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
Start Date:
February 07, 2013 
Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   TV in room
 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in FAYETTEVILLE