Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 06, 2016 
Candidate Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in LOS ANGELES


Mayra G.     Age 51      Female      Los Angeles  - 1527 W 70th St
Member ID: 29935 
Seeking work as a : Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for a job as a babysitter or nanny because I feel great working with children.
As a mother I know what parents expect from the one who is in charge of their most precious
creation. I am very organized and clean. I don't smoke nor drink, no tattoos, am healthy and energetic
full of life to dedicate it to the children. I have a current CPR certification. I will be pleased to keep a house
neat, I wouldn't expect to be ask to tidy up after the children because that comes to me as a
common sense to do it as to keep their rooms, closets well organized, in fact the whole house
and family would be in good hands. my e-mail: ***@*** my cellphone: ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
I work as senior assistant for 3yrs
I assisted her in bathing, dressing, going for walks
and light housekeeping, 
   Bathing Assistance
   Dressing Grooming assistance
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis :
None Provided
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Prefer to work in:
   Home Health Care
   Retirement Homes
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Willing to travel :
   Meal Planning / Preparation
   Supervise Home
   Clean Bathroom
   Assist with Pet Care
   Assist with Walking
   Hand Wash Dishes
   Escort to Appointments
   Bathing Assistance