Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 06, 2016 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in LOS ANGELES


Mayra G.     Age 51      Female      Los Angeles  - 1527 W 70th St
Member ID: 29935 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for a job as a babysitter or nanny because I feel great working with children.
As a mother I know what parents expect from the one who is in charge of their most precious
creation. I am very organized and clean. I don't smoke nor drink, no tattoos, am healthy and energetic
full of life to dedicate it to the children. I have a current CPR certification. I will be pleased to keep a house
neat, I wouldn't expect to be ask to tidy up after the children because that comes to me as a
common sense to do it as to keep their rooms, closets well organized, in fact the whole house
and family would be in good hands. my e-mail: ***@*** my cellphone: ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 1 references
While working as a babysitter and the senior assistan
I also had to do light housekeeping, keeping the fridge
clean and with fresh food, making sure nothing is expired
in the fridge and the pantries. mop floors, dust and
cleaning bedrooms bathrooms. Willing to learn and do.
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.