Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 16, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Greenville
 

 

 
 
 
 
Antoinesha J.     Age 26      Female      Greenville  - Duncan Dr.
 
Member ID: 30643 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey, My name is Antoinesha Johnson and I am 19 yrs. of age. I am the middle child out of two brothers. I enjoy playing baseball, swimming, doing hair, fishing and most of all cooking. I am a 2015 graduate of Greenville High School, and currently attending online college at Grantham University for business management. After finishing my online classes I will be attending a culinary program. I love children, even though I don't have any of my own. I always watch family member children and they love me. I am the most caring and nice person you will ever meet. I also take my work very serious. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
Washing dishes, sweeping, moping, dusting, taking out trash, rearranging. These are things I do daily staying at home with my parents. I also cleaned a lot when I was working at McDonalds. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated high school in 2015, and is currently going to school online. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing