Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 29, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chula Vista


Nelly Maria K.     Age 63      Female      Chula Vista  - 182 D st.
Member ID: 25837 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a fairly quiet, reliable, responsible person
I like playing with children, make them feel loved, safe
teach them good manners and respect for others
I teach Spanish, I will take care of the food and feed
have clean clothes and clean room
I am very patient with children
I am certified in CPR and first aid
I have my own car and insurance
I graduated in high school
I am a massage therapist
Beauty Studio
your children will be in good hands
I had under my care a child for two weeks old until age 2 years.
now I take care of a 2-years only on Tuesdays 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 4 references
It is a beautiful experience working with children, each of them are different, but when they are newborns, are adorable, I take care of them and educate them as if they were my own 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
certification in high school, CPR certification and first aid massage therapist CULTURAL Beauty Sewing Machine permanent delineated.{tattoos on face} 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 24, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Yvonne: 619-630-5102 Veronica Ruffo: 619-410-9058 Mukesh: 702-575-9827 Andres Ruffo:664-188-9709  
Veronica Ruffo 
work with her for 2 years, the term job because she occupied a person to stay to live within