Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 07, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Great Neck


Korina C.     Age 33      Female      Great Neck  - bakery road
Member ID: 26263 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
'm a funny, lovely and active nanny. I like to encourage children to be creative and to practice sports. I have experience with children since 8 months until 12 years old. I am from Colombia so I am very responsible and warm person, it's part of our culture. I have worked in a kindergarten as a volunteer. I like to cook healthy food. and I can describe myself as a hardworking person. and I came to united states as an Au pair, and I love this culture. also I have CERTIFICATE CPR. I love photography and skate 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I have experience with children between 8 months until 7 years old. In my country I worked as a volunteer in a kindergarten. I came to united states as an au pair ( nanny) I worked in Boston for 1 month taking care 2 boys ( 5 years old and 2 years old). I worked in new york taking are 2 boys ( 10 years old and 12 years old).
In Colombia I took care a 4 years old girl during 8 months. I took care my niece for 5 years in the mornings. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 07, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I'm very friendly a pattient person. I like sports , cook and photography. I have nanny certificate for the au pair program. also I have cpr certificate