Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 08, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Waco


Liesla E.     Age 33      Female      Waco  - 2425 S 21st St
Member ID: 26328 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 25 years, responsible, honest, reliable, charismatic, caring, very patient, helpful and most importantly God is the foundation of my life and who tour around everything I do, I say and live. I really love spend time with the kids.

I like to serve others, for 9 years I had the opportunity to work voluntarily caring for babies in the nursery, I was one years as head of the nursery of my church, I was a teacher of children aged 6-7, 8-9. 10-11 Years, for a few years. I served in my church activities in Mexico and in the churches I have been like in Seattle and Indiana, in the area of children and youth.

In my free time I like to get involved in service activities, I like outdoor activities, walking, seeing new places, new people, I am not a party girl, I do not drink, do not smoke, I do not drugs, I think we should care our body and that there are better ways to have fun, I think that happiness does not come from external factors but to have within us to Jesus. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 3 references
- I was a few months in the department of church nursery taking care of babies.
- I was 1 year as head of the nursery, serving and caring for children 1-3 years old.
- I taught for a few years at the Department of Children church groups 6-7, 8-9, 10-11 years old.
- For several years I was a partner in activities for children in the church, summer camps, summer Bible schools and missionary adventures.
- I was working for a few months in Seattle Wa caring three girls aged 14 and 13 years, was rE. onsible to cook, to clean and rE. onsible for everything in the house. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
l am a student online college 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 08, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency