Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 15, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego


Meghan O.     Age 28      Female      San Diego  - Camino Ruiz
Member ID: 26549 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Meghan Owen. I am currently a full time online student going to Liberty University for Healthcare administration and I also go to Career Step for medical coding and billing. I recently moved to the Mira Mesa area with my husband who is a Marine. I enjoy spending a lot of time outside and reading books. I love kids and I cant wait to have my own someday. I love to cook and clean. I think I would make a great nanny and would love to hang out with kids all day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I was a nanny for 2 different families before. All families had boys and girls ages 6 months to 12 years old. I spent a lot of time with both of these families and still keep in contact with them today as there kids have grown up. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, College 
Currently going to school for healthcare administration and medical coding and billing. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Katie Sterbenz 
I worked for the family for about 3 years in Ironwood MI. I stopped being a nanny for them as a result of moving over 10 hours away. 
Jayme Clark 
I worked for the family for 4 years in Okemos MI. I stopped working for them due to the children growing up and not needing me anymore. I also went on vacation with the family to care for the children.