Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 19, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Reno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jazzybelle R.     Age 25      Female      Reno, NV  - 4721 ParkPoint CT
 
Member ID: 26646 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. Hello. My name is Jazzybelle please call me JAZ.
I live in a household family of 4 my grandma, my little sister, and my uncle and including myself.
I am 18 years old a Senior at Wooster High School. I have grade point average of 3. 5 and will soon attend an internship as a dental assisting here in Reno after high school.
I was the Teams Leader of the Varsity Soccer team at Wooster HIgh school for 3 years and played soccer for 7 years in my entire life and hopefully will continue college ball.
On my spare time I enjoy reading sci-fi, adventure, and romantic novels. I love to workout and go hiking.
I have participated in leadership and fundraising for my soccer team. I have also tutor many students that need help in math, reading and science. I am currently a peer tutor. I seek to volunteer to help my peers and continue to participate to teach lessons in class for my teachers. My weakness are being a perfectionist. I am very ambitious and enjoy taking the leadership role as well as being the captain. I enjoy the company of others and learning new things and meeting new people.
I hope you enjoy my short story of me. ill see you soon and Thank you for your time.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have 7 siblings: 2 brothers and 5 girls including me that I live with the third eldest.
I have observed many kindergarten classes from going into my little siblings classes and I have also tutored and taught them.
I have help instruct food help (what do they want to eat? preparing food. etc) doing activities (homework, playing games/sports, etc. ) I have also gave showers and bathes and changing diapers.
I enjoy reading books and telling stories to kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required