Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 18, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Macon


Angela W.     Age 51      Female      Macon  - Corbin Ave.
Member ID: 26657 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Angela. Most people that know me well perfer to call me Angel.
With that being said that's what strive to be. I have over 20+yrs of experience
Of taking care of babies/kids/Adults with special needs/and elderly care.
I have a passion for Life. People. most importantly Kids..
I adore kids and they love me too... I am energetic, fun loving
Honest, very responsible and trustworthy. I will prep meals
Etc... I enjoy exploring the mind of a child to spark their imagination
for the love of learning and having fun being a child. Together we will create wonderful
Childhood memories.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have over 20+yrs of experience of taking care of kids as a personal nanny, baby sitting, and volunteering.
I have experience of taking care of people of all walks of life. I love kids and have a passion for helping others

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
High school diploma, college courses in nursing 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 18, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am very crafty but I really wanted to add salary is negotiable...There isn't a inbox to place it