Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Dulce R.     Age 31      Female      Los Angeles  - Pirtle
Member ID: 26773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Love working with kids I have worked in two daycares and absolutely loved it. I am still in contact with some of the parents of the kids that I have worked with and would gladly obtain a reference from them. I love to create things that I could DIY and I enjoy card making. I love working with kids cause as someone who has worked with many kids before. I have gone to work thinking what difference will I be able to make in their life today but they always end up impacting your life instead. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I have worked in 2 daycares. I have worked with babies but worked even more with 2-5 year olds.
I have been working in child care for many years and have volunteered in church nursery and classrooms filled with kids from all ages. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
Lisa Engel 
She is the director of Good S. Daycare. I worked there for more than half a year. My reason for leaving was because I moved back to Ca. I still am in contact with her and many others from the daycare including parents. When i have been able to go back to visit she always offers me a job. She was one of the greatest boss's that I have had. 
Carie Stifiel 
She was one of my supervisors in Good S. Daycare and i have known her now more than 3 years as well as Mrs Lisa.