Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Macon


Kahla B.     Age 29      Female      Macon  - riverside park blvd
Member ID: 26780 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a college graduate who is seeking full time nanny opportunities. I desire to use my educational background in conjunction with the common job duties of babysitting and nannying. I aim to cater to the individual needs of every child and offer great care services based on the desires of each family. As each family dynamic is different my services take into the consideration of each employer's specific job qualifications in order to deliver and be fully prepared for any and everything a family needs from me. I am open to all ages and nothing limits me from catering to your needs, from dropping off and picking up to cooking and house cleaning I am able to get the job done in a timely manner. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 5 references
Very dependable and flexible. Will cater to your needs and the needs of your child, I have years of experience with various age groups. Coming from the educational side of childcare I have watched kids in very chaotic settings and there is nothing that I am not prepared for when it comes to the unpredictability of child care. Willing and able to travel and take kids to wherever they must go, great at homework and study plans, arts and crafts are my upmost favorite and sports and exercise I value. Free play is encouraged and I aim to leave a positive lasting impression on every child I care for and every parent thus far has expressed nothing but positivity after an encounter with me as their care provider. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
Just recently completed my degree in English and Educational Studies 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Event and entertainment planning and organization