Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 17, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Philadelphia
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jasonia H.     Age 29      Female      Philadelphia  - Grange St
 
Member ID: 26898 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello There. My name is Ja'Sonia Hinton, I am 22 years old, & I am a nanny/babysitter. The day my little brother was born was the day that I knew I loved children. I loved helping my mother out with my siblings, so much so that I thought that they were my own lol. I started my own babysitting business when I was around 13years old then after that I began traveling to different households for more expierence. My goal is to become a certified doula & also to become certified in cpr training. I am still learning & I am willing to keep on learning, until I perfect my craft. Babies bring me such joy & peace to my life. I can't even express through words of how deep my love is for them. They are light, they are love, & I am so excited to begin this journey with you:)
P. S. Some fun facts about me are, I am a vocalist, I do photography as a hobby, & I am just a fun, loving, & caring person to be around.
I can't wait to meet you:) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
In-Home babysitting
Food Preparation & Cooking meals
Providing daily learning activities
Carful to maintain a safe and engaging environment.

In-Home Nanny
Day trips
Assisting with doctors appointments
Cooking, cleaning, household chores 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated from Girard Academic Music Program(highschool) in 2011 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Willastein Jackson 
I've been helping her out with babysitting her children for the past six years. 
 
 
Tanya Benson 
I've been her childcare provider for 5years & the children that I provided services for has moved away.