Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 13, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Kearny


Stephanie D.     Age 32      Female      Kearny  - Kearny Avenue
Member ID: 27376 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very responsible person, I love working with children, I have worked with children in care centers for three years. I also worked in summer camps voluntarily with infants to children aged 7 years. I am very careful, responsible, loving and patient. I have a baby of 1 year and have the knowledge to work with children, I practice every day. I have experience in activities with the children, singing, dancing, crafts, help them in their motor and intellectual development. I have no problems with pets. I am a nonsmoker. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
Work in a care center and preschool at once. I was 2 years in the area of ​​infants and children up to 3 years and one year in the area of ​​preschool with children from 4 to 7 years. In this center I was responsible for a group of children who had to give them food, changing diapers, keep the area clean. As we performed daily educational activities, such as singing songs that help develop the skills of movement, head, hands, etc. They slept a nap every day, and were preparing to go home watching children's movies. CPR 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 08, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Almarie Falcon 
Previous summer camp supervisor. 
Olga Torres 
Director for the day care I worked.