Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 09, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Trenton


Donovan M.     Age 32      Male      Trenton  - Faircrest Avenue
Member ID: 27569 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Donovan McCleese. I am a 25 year old African American man. I am engaged with my first child on the way. I am currently unemployed and seeking full time permanent employment. I have experience working with children. For 3 years I was a basketball coach for the Boys and Girls Club of Trenton. For 2 years I was the soccer coach and I also was a lead counselor for 2 years at the Boys and Girls Club of Trenton for the after school program and also the summer camps. I love working with children, it's a passion of mine. I plan on starting my own recreation center for the youth that involves educational programs, sports, and fun activities for the youth in my community. I believe that children are our future and it's important to make sure us as the adults raise them in the way they are to go. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I basically raised my niece and nephews and I still get them so that I can babysit and do fun activities with until this day. My eldest nephew is 14, niece 12, and I have 2 more nephews that are 1 year olds. I also worked at the boys and girls club of trenton for 2 years and I coached youth basketball and soccer. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, College, Associates Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 09, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required