Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 10, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Newark


Lezlie S.     Age 57      Female      Newark  - 42 Seton Hall Dr
Member ID: 27717 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor or Personal assistant 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very positive person who loves kids and enjoys helping others. I like to be informed of what is going on around me and I am very careful and observant. I wake up with a smile and I am not too particular with crab apples. You know who you are. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I assisted my brother with his set of twins when they were born and I have years experience working in the library in the childrens dept. so I really know how to keep children busy. I have taught visiting classes at the library about how to do research on upcoming school projects. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelors of Science in Legal Studies on a Criminal Law Track. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor or Personal assistant 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Book household travel arrangements
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am very good with arts and crafts, and I love staying busy. I really can't work in filthy places. 
Alice Plumb 
My husbands co-worker that has grandchildren and when she needs my assistance in taking care of her grandkids she calls me .