Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 11, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Monroe


Hanna E.     Age 27      Female      Monroe  - 3rd street
Member ID: 27888 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 20 years old, I have my own place with my fiancé and two cats. I have been at my first job for two years now, working with people and children/pets is what I love to do. I started going to school for child development to be a social worker and plan to go back to school after I have saved up enough money. I worked in the food industry as a server so I am around people day after day. I love people but the company I work for has its flaws, no one is perfect of course. My hobbies include reading and writing, hiking and running as well as painting and singing. I have three younger brothers, a twin sister and two older brothers. I am a very independent hard working person and I don't like to quit until my task is completed in full. I like to think I am an out going fun person to be around. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 3 references
I have cared for my younger brothers since they were born, I have also had a year of college classes based on early childhood education. Although my experience ends there, I work as a server and am around children constantly. I know cpr and was a life guard at our local pool for a summer. I have read a ton of child care books and plan to continue to further my knowledge on child care. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
I finished high school on time and have a year of college done, I've taken a break from school though to save up money and get married 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise other household staff
Brad Casper 
I have known Brad for two years he is my boss at the restaurant I serve at. There is no reason for termination because I and still currently working there. 
Angela Knobel 
This is my mother, I have baby sat for her (my brothers, one with autism) for over five years now