Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 23, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Loma Linda


Domonique M.     Age 33      Female      Loma Linda  - prospect
Member ID: 28126 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Its so weird how blessings come to you very unexpected to know that someone can care for you physically, mentally, emotionally and you feel the same way. That is how I feel about caregiving. I love being goofy and making people laugh and feel special if they are not. Family is a very big part of my life whether it's a regular family get together a birthday party or having movie, game night with all of the cousins. In my spair time I enjoy taking my nephew and my goddaughter to the beach, aquarium, park and sometimes we have min cooking sessions at home or I spend time with my five best friends going to lunch, dancing or writing poetry
i have a few hobbies which is doing hair, nails, cooking, driving spending time with my mother is very big thing to me when I can. In 2012 my Mother was hospitalized for a week she didn't know who I was or why she was there her blood wasn't circulating right in her brain and she had a stroke I took off work for a year to get her back to health and stared eating clean and better and so have I.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I have more then four years experience working in childcare in2007 I stared my own daycare at home after school watching the neighborhood kids ages from 4months to 10years old hand over hand work water work. 2009 while in high school I was ahead credits so I was able to get a job working at a preschool through a program at school. during the summer I would go to my sisters friends house in vegas and work with her as a nanny being her assistant changing diapers throwing the trash out taking care of one child while she would handle another. I stared working at a daycare in red land called V. O. I. C. E it is a day program for mentally and physically challenged youth and adults which deals with meal preparing hand over hand coordination water work and so forth. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff