Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 17, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Silver Spring


Tre H.     Age 25      Male      Silver Spring, MD  - 14155 Castle Blvd
Member ID: 28413 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Well to being I am an 18 year old male, I have been a camp counselor 3 years now so I am great with kids and they love me, I have a 72 year old grandmother who I frequently attend to when she has any needs or wants, I am a part time canvaser for friends of the earth action campaigning to save the honey bees so I am great with social and anti social individuals. I am an only child so I have always loved taking care of younger children because I have always wanted a younger brother so care taking is something I hold close to my heart. I have a single mother so I know the importance of keeping a strong bond with trust and responsibility on my end, she works a dead end job so I am usually entrusted with the upkeep of our household which makes me comfortable with helping anybody who needs it regardless of financial or personal situations. My hobbies include basketball, writing poetry, watching movies, gaining knowledge on general subject and sTrengthening my mind thru meditation. If you have any questions regarding anything that you would like to know about me I am willing to talk about it, just call me at ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 5 references
I am a camp counselor for One on one basketball and Fairfax County Public Authority so I have a great amount of experience taking care of children. I also have my First aid and CPR certification so if there was any case of emergency I am certified to save a persons life. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
And anything else you may reqire
Desired Start Date:
April 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work live in camps at episcopal high school so i have experience having to stay long time periods with children and creating healthy bonds with them. 
Jeff Benton 
He is my current employeer for one on one basketball and ive known him for 3 years, 
Sabrina Lynch 
this is the employeer who my mother worked for, im no longer in contact with this person but she will be able to vouch for all of my house cleaning experience.