Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 18, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Washington


Tenisha B.     Age 34      Female      Washington  - 825 Somerset PL NW
Member ID: 28531 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hey there, I am very sweet and outgoing young adult. I love children. I love to sing and dance and interact. I am very church worthy. I am LDS. I am divorce. I have a 6 year old girl name Aulana. she lives with her dad. I do plan on getting remarried and having more kids when the time is right. you know, when the right guy comes my way. I love to swim, bowl. I am willing to do anything and everything to keep a smile on a kid face. I wuld say, sky diving or hot air balloon. I most love is roller coasters. I love pets. dogs and cats that is. something special about me is that, I love the color purple, I love Sam Smith and I change my hair color every 2 months. I am very spontaneous. Love to laugh and just enjoy being an cool chick 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 3 references
I use to work in a daycare where I would watch kids from school age to 11 yrs old. Also, on the weekends I watch this lil girl name Abby. Shes 10 yrs old. We basically do whatever shes willing to do. From Dancing to singing or even watch Powerpuff girls or Pokemon.

i intend to care for your child as if he or she is my own. We can go for a walk, swim, play hopsctoch or if the child says, hey Tenisha, you want to read a book, I am so down for the reading, 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jerry Carbonette 
hes the father of the child i babysit on the weekends.