Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 01, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Riverside


Brianna B.     Age 28      Female      Riverside  - 18619 Sunset Knoll Dr
Member ID: 28641 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Brianna Briseno I am 19 years old and currently attending Cal Poly Pomona. I come from a huge family so I am family oriented and have a close relationship with my cousins that I have that are all ages. I occasionally baby sit my cousins so I am familiar with taking care of younger kids. My previous job was at Big League Dreams and there would be kid baseball leagues of all ages so I was always around younger kids. On my free time I love to read and go on adventures such as hiking. I own a 1 year old maltipoo who I see as a son as he requires a lot of attention and responsibility. I would describe my personality as very patient and I am good at reacting to difficult situations and finding solutions. I look at the upside of life and maintain a very optimistic outlook on life. I am very energetic, enthusiastic person who loves to be around kids and set a good example. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 4 references
I have a lot of cousins who are different ages from babies, toddlers. preteens, and teens. I am always around them and baby sit them so I have experience in caring, interacting, and taking care of younger kids. The previous job I had involved lots of kids of all ages. I would be around kids on a daily basis. I have babysitting experience as I would follow strict dietary regulations and follow a set schedule In how to take care of the kids. I was a teacher assistant for third graders at Catholic school which was every sunday for a year. I was a teacher assistant with my sister. We taught the kids about discipline, compassion, and the word of God. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am currently attending Cal Poly Pomona. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Worked at a kids little league baseball center, taught sunday school to third graders, and have babysitting experience. 
Al Frausto 
Roxanne Garcia