Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 19, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Roanoke
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Candice K.     Age 29      Female      Roanoke  - 3666 ferncliff ave
 
Member ID: 28674 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Candice, I am 23 years old. I love to babysit, and be around kids. I have many years of experience in all ages and also special ed kids as well I worked with. I love kids as there my own. I would love to help out and watch your little ones, I love taking care of them watching them, playing games, helping with homework etc. If you have any questions feel free to message me thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
My experience with kids, is I helped my aunt with my cousin who was born and diagnose with spnylminijidus. He can't walk, talk and he still can't and he is 26. I also worked with a down syndrome little boy as well, who was 4 years old. I worked with all kind if ages, I worked with 5 kids at once before as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
didn't finish school or GED . 
Haven't got my GED yet. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
  References
 
Debra hale 
Didn't need help anymore.