Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 20, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego


Hunter L.     Age 32      Female      San Diego  - Mykonos Lane
Member ID: 28725 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I just got married and my husband and I moved to San Diego for his job. We are from Nashville. I went to college and have a math education degree. I have been a hairstylist in Nashville now for the past two years. I played volleyball in college so I am very active but also very creative. I love animals so I am good with pets. I am very upbeat and happy and love children. I am looking for a nanny job because I want to be able to spend time with my new husband on the nights and weekends and that is why I am not wanting be a hairstylist here. Please call me if you think I would be a good fit. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
I was a nanny the summers of 2007, 2008, and 2009 for a family of 4. I also worked with teens as a mountain guide in CO. I also interned for 2 different church youth groups in the summers of 2012 and 2013. So, I worked with teens there too. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have been to college and have a math education degree. After college, I went to cosmetology school and have been a hairstylist in Nashville. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided