Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 02, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ellenwood


Inez O.     Age 33      Female      Ellenwood, GA  - Thrush circle
Member ID: 29558 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Inez O'Neal and I am 27 years old. I have a Bachelors degree in Education and I am currently an English teacher at LoveJoy High school. My hobbies are cooking, writing, and working out. I love telling jokes which allows me to relate to children. I love animals and I am a strong advocate for the PETA campaign. My favorite movie is Free Willy and I show it to my class every year. I am apart of a small family but we are very close. My mom and sister are my best friends. I am energetic, loving, and I love kids.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I am currently a teacher. This position has allowed me to work with various age groups in and out of a school setting. The age groups are kindergarten - 5, 6-8, and 9-12. Being a teacher is not just about teaching the curriculum. It's about caring about a child's well being. I have a huge heart and know what it takes to insure the child's needs are fulfilled. A child needs to feel loved and secure. I possess the qualities that will make a child happy. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree 
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Education from The Fort Valley State University. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Joshua Eady 
Joshua Eady was my Service Manager when I was a teller at Wells Fargo. I worked for Mr. Eady for 1 year out of the two years working for the company. I resigned after two years working for the company to pursue my career being a teacher. 
Orlando Dawson 
Orlando Dawson is currently my supervisor at LoveJoy High School. Mr.Dawson is the assistant principal. I've been working for him for one school year.