Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 06, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Maricela C.     Age 52      Female      Los Angeles  - 233 west 39 st
Member ID: 29913 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
First I have 5 kids of my on there big know I love baby's I work on a day care for 3 years ages 1 month to 8 years
I always receive good compliments of the parents and my boss and the kids love me I do love to take care of kids make a good environment for them teach them read books play with them I like to make and feel parents there is nothing to worry there in good hands. I have a good attitude am a friendly and respectful person. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I have experience in taking care of kids and I know how they feel when there perents live to work I know how to make them feel better I like to see them happy baby and kids love when I read books to them and I create games wish is fun but is a learning process for them too I like to speak to the perents so they can tell me if there something I could do for the kids is any special need I have to work to help the children am taking care. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided