Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 06, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Mayra G.     Age 51      Female      Los Angeles  - 1527 W 70th St
Member ID: 29935 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for a job as a babysitter or nanny because I feel great working with children.
As a mother I know what parents expect from the one who is in charge of their most precious
creation. I am very organized and clean. I don't smoke nor drink, no tattoos, am healthy and energetic
full of life to dedicate it to the children. I have a current CPR certification. I will be pleased to keep a house
neat, I wouldn't expect to be ask to tidy up after the children because that comes to me as a
common sense to do it as to keep their rooms, closets well organized, in fact the whole house
and family would be in good hands. my e-mail: ***@*** my cellphone: ###-###-#### 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 1 references
I have worked only for one family, took care of their daughter since
she was 1yr old until she was 10yrs. old
I did everything for her as bathing her, grooming, helping with homeworks,
playing video games to keep her happy, story time while she was in bath.
I intend to do the same or even better cause I raised my children.
I feel I have the knowledge that I didn't have before,
am responsible and trustworthty I can keep a house tidy up,
I could do laundry, ironing and light cooking, willing to learn new recipes.
I am so certain that any family once they know me, they will see my honesty
and would be pleased to hire me. excellent references upon request.
Contact me at ###-###-#### 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required