Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 13, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Newark


Cezsarai C.     Age 31      Female      Newark  - 41 columbia avenue
Member ID: 30252 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very optimistic person. I am highly qualified for this job with over 7 years of experience working with children and working with children with special needs. I am flexible with my hours. I am determined, motivated, and very well disciplined. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 3 references
Childcare Provider
Self-Owned Business | Newark, New Jersey ###-###-####

Managed a child care service setup in a private residence. Provided care for up to 5 children, form ages 3-5. Worked with children on a day to day basis. Assisted with feeding, preparing meals, bathing, and outdoor activities. Created and implemented education fun activities. Logged children’s daily progress, met with parents and billed parents for services rendered.

Classroom Aide
Scotch Plains Fanwood Public Schools| Scotch Plains, NJ ###-###-####

Worked with children ages 3-5 all with special education needs. Assisted with implementation of educational curriculum; assisted in organizing events and activities ; monitored children outdoors ; participated in training sessions to better understand and service the children; maintained general cleanliness of classroom ; prepared and served snacks.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School 
I graduated from westside high school in 2010. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
mrs. medley 
Mrs. Medley was my supervisor when I worked at Scotch plains , working with children and working with children with special needs as well. I worked for her for about 5 years.