Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 13, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Hialeah
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Carolina R.     Age 27      Female      Hialeah  - West 11th CT
 
Member ID: 30266 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 21 year old college student majoring in Mass Communications. I have been a nanny for about 5 years. I love kids and pets. I have no problem helping the kids with their homework and getting them ready for any extracurricular activities. I have experience caring for newborns, toddlers, and teens. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
I have been a nanny for 5 years. I have taken care of toddlers and young children as well as teens. I have been taking care of the same little boy for almost 3 years now but am looking to expand my clientele and help out a new family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Liliana Gomez 
I have been a nanny for Lilana's children for about 5 years. Her youngest being a 7 year old boy and oldest a 15 year old girl. Picked them both up from school, made them a snack, then helped with homework. 
 
 
Irina Martinez 
I occasionally nanny for Irina and care for her 5 year old daughter and son who is now 14. I would stay with them during the evenings and help with homework, watch a movie, and then get ready for bed.