Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jackson


Pamela J.     Age 32      Female      Jackson  - 1253 wood village B4
Member ID: 30370 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
That's one thing about me I am great with kids I am very playful and basically you can say I am a big kid myself I get my job done when it comes down to the children I stay on my p's and q's when it comes to kids because I know how it is to be a mother cuz I have a child of my own 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
With my child care I will teach the kids everything they need to learn especially when it's time for them to start school because every child should know therefore name their address their birthday there is mother and father's name first and last because you never know this thing that I would like to work with the kids about you need to learn your phone number how to tie your shoes how to dress yourself 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily